Smart Materials 2024

2nd International Conference on Smart Materials & Structures

Berlin, Germany | July 22, 23 & 24, 2024

It’s a warm welcome to all of you to join in our upcoming event 2nd International Conference on Smart Materials & Structures during July 22, 23 & 24, 2024 in Berlin, Germany. We will be glad if you could accept our invitation to participate as Speaker or Delegate at our event. Smart Materials 2024 will be a great platform to interact with experts all over the world and aims to fast-track scientific discoveries. The theme of this conference is Focusing on “Fostering Tomorrow’s Possibilities: Unveiling Innovations and Applications with Smart Materials with the help of current technologies covering a wide range to serve the speakers to display their highly insightful research work, knowledge from the field of Materials  Science & Engineering and nanomaterials to the audience and participants. We welcome all the professors, eminent researchers, authors, students, and delegates to make their valuable presence to witness the valuable discussions and contribute to the longer-term innovations in the field of Science and technology, especially from the departments of Smart Materials & Structures.    

Meet Smart Materials 2024 keynote Speakers in Berlin

Smart Materials 2024 (Hybrid) | Berlin, Germany | July 22, 23 & 24, 2024

K.-U. Neumann

SRH-Hochschule of Applied Sciences,Germany

Wei Chen

The University of Texas at Arlington,USA


National Cheng Kung University,Taiwan


Kochi University of Technology, Japan

Meet Smart Materials Invited Presenters in Berlin

Smart Materials 2024 (Hybrid) | Berlin, Germany | July 22, 23 & 24, 2024

Dr. Lubov Andrusiv

United States Air Force Academy, USA

Yujie Chen

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Laure Le Corroller

Dr.& Master Sha Tao Academy, Canada

Wei Zhai

Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Wen Li

Shanghai University, China

Charlotte A. E. Hauser

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST), Saudi Arabia

Hulya Kaftelen-Odabaşı

Fırat University, Turkey

Zdenka Fohlerova

Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic

Jinlian Hu

City University of Hong Kong, China


Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Leelakrishna Reddy

University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Nikolaus Stolterfoht

Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie, Germany

Huanchen Li

Hontech Foundation for Medical Technology, USA

Will Skene

Université de Montréal, Montreal, Canada

Qing Zhou

Northwestern Polytechnical University,China

D. Bellet

Univ. Grenoble Alpes, France

Bouabdellah Bouadjemi

Abdelhamid Ibn Badis University, Algeria

Afang Zhang

Shanghai University, China

Hossein Hosseinkhani

Innovation Center for Advanced Technology,USA

Vladislav Bogdanov

National Transport University, Ukraine

Chun-Liang Chen

National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan

Win-long Chia

Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan

Gagik Shmavonyan

National Polytechnic University of Armenia, Armenia

Seongwoo Woo

Ethiopian Technical University, Ethiopia

Nick Bierwisch

Saxonian Institute of Surface Mechanics, Germany

Jenq-Gong Duh

National Tsing Hua University,Taiwan

Mustapha OUKBAB

Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Morocco

Bugao Xu

University of North Texas, USA

Yue Cao

Xi’an Polytechnic University, China

Bingyao Su

Xi’an Polytechnic University, China

Bin Wang

Xi’an Polytechnic University, China

Ejazulhaq Rahimi

Ritsumeikan University, Japan

Hisashi Kitami

Sumitomo Heavy Industries, Ltd., Japan

Eduard Zenkevich

Belarussian National Technical University, Belarus

Omar Benseghir

Energetic thermal Department,Algeria

Tjahjadi Robert Tedjasaputra

University of Indonesia, Indonesia

Dr Gary CP Tsui

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Prof. Haider Butt

Khalifa Uniersity, UAE

Mineo Hiramatsu

Meijo University, Japan

Sebastian Geier

German Aerospace Center, Germany

C Paglia

University of Applied Sciences of Southern Switzerland, Switzerland

Adel K. Mahmoud

University of Diyala, Iraq

Diego Devia

Technological University of Pereira, Colombia

Vladimir G. Chigrinov

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Osman Adiguzel

Firat University, Turkey

J. G. Tsiagadigui

University of Yaoundé, Cameroon

Meet Smart Materials Poster Presenters in Berlin

Smart Materials 2024 (Hybrid) | Berlin, Germany | July 22, 23 & 24, 2024


Mohamed VI Polytechnic University, Morocco

Kenia Elizabeth Ortiz Gil

Western Institute of Technology and Higher Education, Mexico

Beata Bajorowicz

University of Gdansk, Poland

Gilberto Bejarano

Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia

Mohamed Ellouze

University of Sfax, Tunisia

Hassan Haddouchy

Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Morocco

Ching-Lung Fan

Republic of China Military Academy, Taiwan

Ramirez Andres

Western Institute of Technology and Higher Education, Mexico